Hot Rod and Custom Air Conditioning

Phone 0419 514 327

This month's HOT special - Save 10% off condensors!   View Details

Air Conditioning Links

Manufacturers and Suppliers
http://www.hotrodair.com/
http://www.vintageair.com/
http://www.oldairproducts.com/catalog/
http://www.alangrovecomponents.com/
http://www.sanden.com/
http://www.acparts.com/
http://www.airproair.com/index.html

Retail
http://www.streetrodgarage.com/hotrodairconditioning-1.aspx
http://www.summitracing.com/search/Brand/Hot-Rod-Air/Product-Line/Hot-Rod-Air-Air-Conditioning-Compressors/?autoview=SKU
http://www.classicautoair.com/Other_Models_Air_Conditioning_AC.html
http://www.southernrods.com/categories/heating-and-cooling/
http://doubledrodandcustom.com/air-conditioning.htm

Australian
http://www.totalairandmechanical.com.au/air_con.html
http://www.rocketindustries.com.au/search.php?field=Air+Conditioning&hotrod=hotrod
http://www.cooldrive.com.au

Active Performance Cooling
Maradyne High Performance Fans
AFCO Hot Rod Products
March Performance 734/729-9070 marchperf.com
Affordable Street Rods
Mattson's Radiator www.mattsonsradiator.com
The Air Shop www.theairshop.com
Meziere Enterprises 220 S. Hale Ave. Escondido CA 92029 760/746-3273 www.meziere.com
Air-tique
Milodon Chatsworth CA (818) 407-1211 www.milodon.com
Alan Grove Components 27070 Metcalf Rd. Louisburg, KS 66053
Mr. Gasket 216-688-8300 www.mr-gasket.com
American Autowire
Northern Factory Sales Inc.
Auto Loc Autoloc.com
Old Air Products www.oldairproducts.com
B&M Racing & Perfromance Prods
Painless Performance 2501 Ludelle St., Dept. CHP Fort Worth TX 76105 (800) 423-9696 www.painlessperformance.com
Be Cool Inc. 310 Woodside Ave. Essexville MI 48732
Performance Rod & Custom 6200 State Route 61 N. Boonville IN 47601 Dept. HPP
Billet Specialties www.billetspecialties.com
Performance Stainless Steel
Bills Hot Rod Co.
Perma-Cool 671 E. Edna Place Covina CA 91723 (626) 967-2777 www.perma-cool.com
The Brassworks, Flow Kooler
Redd Manufacturing / Concept One
Classic Auto Air Mfg. Co.
Red Line Synthetic Oil 6100 Egret Court Benicia CA 94510 (707) 745-6100
Cool Craft (602) 269-3271 www.coolcraft.com
Ron Francis Wire Works Chester PA
Cool-Flex Dept. MF 400 S. Orchard St. Wallingford CT 06482 www.coolflex.com
Royal Purple 888/382-6300 www.royalpurple.com
Cooling Components (901) 336-6195 www.coolingcomponentsinc.us.com
Southern Air www.southernrods.com
Dakota Digital 605-332-6513 www.dakotadigital.com
Spal USA 512 Tuttle St., Dept. CRM Des Moines IA 50309
Derale Cooling Products
Specialty Auto Tech
Doc's Block
Speedway Motors (800) 979-0122 www.speedwaymotors.com
EARL'S Performance Plumbing 310/609-1602 holley.com
Stewart Components
Edelbrock Corp. Torrance CA 310/781-2222 Edelbrock.Com
Streetrod Stuff of Ohio Inc.
Flex-a-lite 800/851-1510 flex-a-lite.com
Tuff Stuff Performance Accessories 9004 Madison Ave. Cleveland OH 44102 www.tuffstuffperformance.com
GMSPO / Performance Parts
VE Labs (rad Cap Products)
Godman Hi Performance
Vintage Air 18865 Goll St., Dept. CHP San Antonio TX 78266 (800) 862-6658 www.vintageair.com
Gotta Show www.gottashow.com
Walker Radiator Works
Griffin Radiator 100 Hurricane Creek Rd. Piedmont SC 29673 www.griffinrad.com
Weiand Automotive PO Box 65301 2316 San Fernando Rd. Los Angeles CA 90065 (323) 225-4138
Hot Rod Air Inc
Zerto to Cool Hot Rods and Radiators
Hotronics 9872 Stanford Ave., Dept. CRM Garden Grove CA 92841
Zoops Hot Rod Products 900 E. John St., Unit G Banning CA 92220

We can also also supply and install all your radiator, electric cooling fan and shroud needs.

Supply
We offer a wide range of components and kits.

Installation
We can install all the systems and components that we sell.